I am very pleased with the results of my treatment I had with Fiona at her clinic. She was professional and very experienced in aesthetics. She made me feel really comfortable and was happy to spend time with me to discuss my best treatment options to get the desired affect that I was looking for. Her prices are very competitive. I will certainly go back to her again when I need top ups to my Treatment for lines and wrinkles and fillers. Next I am planning to try one of the facial peels. I would recommend Fiona to anyone who is thinking about having any treatment to help slow down the ageing process, or who just wants to look better.

Reviewed 21 Oct 2012

Fiona was very helpful and professional. I thought her prices reasonable and after discusing in detail what I was hoping to acheive from treatments I decided on having a face peel and treatment for lines and wrinkles. I would have had more but Fiona said that I didn’t really need it.

Reviewed 22 Oct 2012

It’s not a week yet since Fiona did my treatment, which I have been having for many years, but Fiona really listened to the look I wanted and other treatments I want in the future. She is friendly, honest and most of all, good at what she does, believe me I have been all round the country with my face! Seriously, I would recommend Fiona to anyone that wants treatment, and I will let them know about my fillers in the future if they want.

Reviewed 29 Mar 2013

Very pleased!! All that I had hoped for.

Reviewed 28 Apr 2013

Fiona is the best at everything she does. I have had the best ever sclerotherapy treatments off her and I recommend her to everyone I know. She has made me feel a 1000% better than I felt before I met her. I consider myself a fussy person and believe me, if I say something or someone is good, they are. I just want to say a massive thank you to Fiona and tell her she’s the best.

Reviewed 30 Jun 2013

“Fantastic service”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

Fiona is a lovely person. It was my first treatment with her and she was very gentle.

Reviewed 20 Oct 2013

Fiona is a lovely lady made me feel so comfortable I recommend her very highly. I am so pleased with the outcome and I would most definitely use Fiona for future work.

Reviewed 21 Mar 2015

I have recently had treatment for wrinkles and I am very happy with the results. I have been attending Fiona Clossick Aesthetics for 6 years and have always been pleased with all the treatments. There is always a follow up session to review results to make sure the treatment is working. Excellent !

Reviewed 12 Aug

I visited fiona for lip and face fillers, I am really happy with the result and I will definitely be going back!!

Amy – Reviewed 1 Aug 2016

Fiona is a very experienced knowledgeable beauty technician. She is very helpful and always puts her clients first. She only does procedures that enhance your look. I have been going to Fiona for Dermal fillers for the past ten years and have recently had a facial thread lift. I am really pleased with her work and wouldn’t consider using anyone else.

Lesley -Reviewed 29 Aug 2016
  • Contact

    You are most welcome to contact me with any questions or enquiries you may have. Please call or e-mail via the contact details below:

    Fiona Clossick Aesthetics,
    22 Leasowe Road, Rubery,
    Birmingham B45 9TD
    Tel: +44 (0)7815904578
    Email: info@fiona-aesthetics.com